Directory

Nate Baxley

Assistant Director
nbaxley@illinois.edu

Lawrence Broda

Senior Research Programmer
lbroda@illinois.edu

Lee Hamilton Bynum

Web Application Developer
leebynum@illinois.edu

Xiaobei Chen

Sr. Research Programmer
xiaobei@illinois.edu

Dan Dalpiaz

Web Services Specialist
dalpiaz1@illinois.edu

Daniel Linck Davis

Web Application Developer
dldavis2@illinois.edu

Keith Frazier

IT Support Associate
frazier@illinois.edu

Maggie Jarvis

Web Services Specialist
mharrah@illinois.edu

Todd Michael Reese

App Intregration Specialist
tmreese2@illinois.edu

Michelle Rome

Assistant Director
mlrome@illinois.edu

Tyler Rubach

Lead Web Services Specialist
trubach@illinois.edu

Tim Sandholm

Senior SW Engineer
tsandhol@illinois.edu

Lindsey Sharp

eLearning Specialist
lmsharp@illinois.edu

Michael Sommers

Web Application Developer
msommers@illinois.edu

Kurt M Tuohy

Management Methods Analyst
ktuohy@illinois.edu

Brenden M West

Web Application Developer
brenden@illinois.edu

Daniel J Wood

Assistant Director
danwood@illinois.edu